Severne

SEVERNE SYNERGY FULL RIG

No reviews

SKU: 4016150001004

€699,00 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size:
Quantity:

In a nutshell:

If you are new to windsurfing and are looking for a complete rig that is easy to use, light and durable, then the Severne Synergy rig is for you. 😉

Unlike other rigs, the Synergy is not only designed to be the cheapest but the most fun. It was designed from the start to make your first windsurfing experiences as easy as possible. The entire rig is easy to assemble and effortless, allowing you to avoid complications and get on with the fun part: sailing 🌊

The SYNERGY rig combines lightweight materials and technical features to create an all-in-one package that anyone can easily rig and sail. Instructions are printed directly on the sail, making the SYNERGY rig extremely quick and easy to set up.

Each sail in the SYNERGY range is rigged on its own mast and boom for ease and simplicity.

The SYNERGY Kids and Junior sizes are all constructed of durable, colored Dacron. The Synergy is the perfect companion for learning to windsurf.

The Team's opinion:

👉🏼 Whether you are a first time windsurfer, already mastering harness sailing the Severne Synergy rig will allow you to enjoy your sessions. I was able to push the rig to its limits in foil, and I must say that I was really surprised by the performance of this Severne rig.

Super light in the arms you can sail for hours without straining.

Many windsurfing schools have chosen the Synergy for its simplicity and performance.

Your turn to play ✅

No reviews

You may also like

Recently viewed

Severne

GRÉEMENT COMPLET SEVERNE SYNERGY

0 avis

SKU: 4016150001004

€599,00 EUR

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés au paiement.

Taille:
Quantité:

En bref :

Vous débuter en planche à voile vous recherchez un gréement complet facile à utiliser, léger et durable, alors le gréement Severne Synergy est fait pour vous 😉

Contrairement à d'autres gréement, le Synergy n'est pas seulement conçu pour être le moins chère mais le plus ludique. Il a été conçu dès le départ pour rendre vos premières expériences de planche à voile aussi faciles que possible. Tout le gréement est facile à assembler et le tout sans effort, ce qui vous permet d'éviter les complications et de passer à la partie la plus amusante : la navigation 🌊

Le gréement SYNERGY combine des matériaux légers et des fonctionnalités techniques pour créer un ensemble tout en un que tout le monde peut facilement gréer et naviguer. Les instructions sont imprimés directement sur la voile, ce qui rend le gréement SYNERGY extrêmement rapide et facile à régler.

Chaque voile de la gamme SYNERGY est gréée sur son propre mât et son propre wish pour plus de facilité et de simplicité.

Les tailles SYNERGY Kids et Junior sont toutes construites en Dacron durable et de couleur. Le Synergy est le compagnon idéal pour apprendre la planche à voile.

L'avis du Team : 

👉🏼 Que soit vos premières sessions en planche à voile, que vous maîtrisez déjà la navigation au harnais le gréement Severne Synergy vous permettra de profiter de vos sessions. J'ai pu pousser le gréement dans ses retranchement en foil, et il faut dire que j'ai été vraiment surpris des performances de ce gréement Severne. 

Super léger dans les bras vous pourrez naviguer des heures sans forcer

De nombreuses écoles de Windsurf ont choisies le Synergy pour sa simplicité et les performances. 

A vous de jouer ✅

No reviews

You may also like

Recently viewed